A Rushed Post You Probably Shouldn’t Read

I am sat on my bed typing this as fast as I can because it’s a day late. I set up a plan when I started this blog and promised myself I would post once a week. I decided it would be better to post something just okay than not post anything at all.

Actually, I’m doing better on this blog than my other one. I just posted on that one and I usually post on Tuesdays. It’s Saturday. I hope my zero readers don’t mind.

I spent a bit of time last night looking into Instagram. I might want to make a new account just to see how well I can do. It seems fun and I’d like a new photography challenge.

I have so much make-up work for school right now. I have an entire essay in English about The Great Gatsby, and endless assignments from History class. Geometry is easy for me, so I should be able to get that done, but bio seems impossible.

I got two new necklaces in the mail yesterday. One is a Golden Snitch locket from Harry Potter. It is honestly one of the most amazing necklaces I have ever seen. The other one is a Moon and Star one that I essentially bought for the little description it had.

Physically I am here, mentally I am in a galaxy far, far away.

I thought that was pretty cool and relatable.

I got a new book out of the library on Wednesday. It’s called UnWholly and it’s the second book in a trilogy that includes one of my favorite books, Unwind by Neal Shusterman. I HIGHLY recommend that book, and most likely the rest of the series, depending on whether they’re as good as the first.

Sorry about this post being so rushed/short/random

 

Sincerely,

The Ancient Mayan Civilization

Leave a Reply

